1937 Old Dixie Highway Vero Beach, FL 32960  (772) 569-5533

Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays – 8:30 pm Open Mic with Will Goulet

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 10/18/19 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Third Friday Alley Party w/ Mural Cocktail Bar
Friday, 10/18/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 2 Dad Doodad
Saturday, 10/19/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Matt Sams Band
Sunday, 10/20/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drum Circle
Wednesday, 10/23/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Friday, 10/25/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Leftovers
Saturday, 10/26/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Halloween Party with Oranga Tanga!!
Wednesday, 10/30/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Friday, 11/01/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 11/02/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Brody Buster
Sunday, 11/03/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Wednesday, 11/06/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Friday, 11/08/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Letters to Abigail
Saturday, 11/09/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 2 Dad Doo Dad
Sunday, 11/10/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Wednesday, 11/13/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Friday, 11/15/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Saturday, 11/16/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The High Beams
Sunday, 11/17/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drum Circle
Wednesday, 11/20/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Friday, 11/22/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Row Jomah
Saturday, 11/23/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Jon Prestage
Wednesday, 11/27/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Friday, 11/29/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Old Forge Mountain String Band
Saturday, 11/30/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Beartoe Solo
Wednesday, 12/04/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Wednesday, 12/11/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour
Saturday, 12/14/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilt the Messenger
Sunday, 12/15/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drum Circle
Wednesday, 12/18/19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Irish Happy Hour

Comments are closed.