Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 08/24/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Old Forge Mountain String Band
Saturday, 08/25/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 08/31/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Leftovers
Saturday, 09/01/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 2 Dad Doodad
Sunday, 09/02/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag-o (A Drag Queen Game)!!
Friday, 09/07/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 09/08/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm String Daddy
Sunday, 09/09/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 09/14/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilt the Messenger
Saturday, 09/15/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Wild and Blue
Friday, 09/21/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Saturday, 09/22/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Friday, 09/28/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Dub 321
Saturday, 09/29/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Coppertones
Friday, 10/05/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 2 Dad Doodad
Saturday, 10/06/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Florida Man
Sunday, 10/07/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag-o (A Drag Queen Game)!!
Friday, 10/12/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Saturday, 10/13/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Mike Quick
Friday, 10/19/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Matt Sams Band
Saturday, 10/20/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Damion Suomi
Friday, 10/26/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Chelsea Lovitt
Saturday, 10/27/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Halloween Party with Oranga Tanga!

Comments are closed.