Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Thursday, 08/24/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School
Friday, 08/25/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Brown Goose
Saturday, 08/26/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 08/27/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ollie and The Poohs
Thursday, 08/31/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School
Friday, 09/01/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm The Leftovers
Saturday, 09/02/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Matt Sam's Band
Sunday, 09/03/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag Queen Bingo!
Friday, 09/08/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Southern Tier
Saturday, 09/09/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 09/10/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 09/15/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 09/16/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm The High Beams
Sunday, 09/17/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ollie and The Poohs
Friday, 09/22/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Souljam
Saturday, 09/23/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Damion Suomi

Comments are closed.