Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -6 pm-8 pm- Irish Happy Hour-Irish music with Rowan’s Irish Rebels, $1 Off Irish Beers
8:30 pm Open Mic with Paul Rowan

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 03/29/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 03/30/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Second Breakfast
Sunday, 03/31/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Will Goulet
Friday, 04/05/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West King String Band
Saturday, 04/06/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Beartoe (solo)
Sunday, 04/07/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Friday, 04/12/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Two Dad Doodad
Saturday, 04/13/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm McFarland Band
Sunday, 04/14/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 04/19/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Jon Prestage
Saturday, 04/20/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilted Mermaid 8 year anniversary with Resonant Rogues
Friday, 04/26/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Will and Anna
Saturday, 04/27/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Old Forge Mountain String Band
Friday, 05/03/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 05/04/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Micah Scott Project
Sunday, 05/05/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Sunday, 05/12/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens

Comments are closed.