Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Thursday, 06/29/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School
Friday, 06/30/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm The Reality
Saturday, 07/01/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm The Leftovers
Sunday, 07/02/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Donnie Haight
Friday, 07/07/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Row Jomah
Saturday, 07/08/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Matt Sam's Band
Sunday, 07/09/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 07/14/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 07/15/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Souljam
Sunday, 07/16/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ollie and the Poohs
Friday, 07/21/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 07/22/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Chelsea Lovitt and the Boys
Sunday, 07/23/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Flint Blade
Friday, 07/28/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oak Ramble
Saturday, 07/29/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Rowan's Rebels
Sunday, 07/30/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Marty Christian
Thursday, 08/03/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School
Sunday, 08/06/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag Queen Bingo!
Thursday, 08/10/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School (Sour Beers)
Friday, 08/11/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Kilt the Messenger
Saturday, 08/12/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Natty's Common Roots
Sunday, 08/13/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Thursday, 08/17/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School
Friday, 08/18/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 08/19/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 08/19/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 08/20/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Flint Blade
Thursday, 08/24/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School
Friday, 08/25/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Brown Goose
Thursday, 08/31/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beer School

Comments are closed.