Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 05/26/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Letters to Abigail
Saturday, 05/27/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm SondorBlue
Sunday, 05/28/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Flint Blade
Friday, 06/02/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 06/03/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Row Jomah
Sunday, 06/04/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm DRAG QUEEN BINGO!
Friday, 06/09/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 06/10/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 06/11/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 06/16/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Souljam
Saturday, 06/17/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Rowan's Rebels
Sunday, 06/18/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ollie and the Poohs
Friday, 06/30/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm The Reality
Saturday, 07/01/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm The Leftovers
Friday, 07/14/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 07/15/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Souljam
Sunday, 07/16/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ollie and the Poohs
Friday, 07/21/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 07/22/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Chelsea Lovitt and the Boys
Saturday, 07/29/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Rowan's Rebels

Comments are closed.