Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -6 pm-8 pm- Irish Happy Hour-Irish music with Rowan’s Irish Rebels, $1 Off Irish Beers
8:30 pm Open Mic with Paul Rowan

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 05/24/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Saturday, 05/25/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Letters to Abigail
Sunday, 05/26/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Donnie Haight
Friday, 05/31/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 06/01/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West of Staley- Jazz at Kilted Mermaid!
Sunday, 06/02/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Friday, 06/07/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Beartoe and Rhett
Saturday, 06/08/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Second Breakfast
Sunday, 06/09/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 06/14/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Row Jomah
Saturday, 06/15/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Anna and Will
Friday, 06/21/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Jon Prestage

Comments are closed.