Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 10/19/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 3rd Friday Alley Party with Matt Sams Band
Saturday, 10/20/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Damion Suomi
Friday, 10/26/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Chelsea Lovitt
Saturday, 10/27/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Halloween Party with Oranga Tanga!
Friday, 11/02/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Matt Rossman
Saturday, 11/03/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Leftovers
Sunday, 11/04/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Friday, 11/09/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Wild and Blue
Saturday, 11/10/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 2 Dad Doo Dad
Sunday, 11/11/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 11/16/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 3rd Friday Alley Party with String Daddy
Saturday, 11/17/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Jon Prestage
Friday, 11/23/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Saturday, 11/24/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Friday, 11/30/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 12/01/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm 2 Dad Doo Dad
Sunday, 12/02/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Friday, 12/07/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Sleepin Dogz
Saturday, 12/08/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 12/09/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 12/14/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Micah Scott Project
Saturday, 12/15/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilt the Messenger
Friday, 12/21/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Saturday, 12/22/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Jon Prestage
Friday, 12/28/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Leftovers
Saturday, 12/29/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Nikki Talley
Monday, 12/31/18 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm New Year's Eve Party with Rowan's Irish Rebels!
Sunday, 01/06/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drago! A Drag Queen Game
Sunday, 01/13/19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 01/25/19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Nikki Talley

Comments are closed.