Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 10/27/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Oranga Tanga Halloween Party!!
Saturday, 10/28/17 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Micah Scott Project on Rick's Birthday!!!
Sunday, 10/29/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Donnie Haight
Friday, 11/03/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Row Jomah
Saturday, 11/04/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Sunday, 11/05/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag Queen Bingo!
Friday, 11/10/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oranga Tanga
Saturday, 11/11/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 11/12/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 11/17/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilt the Messenger
Saturday, 11/18/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oak Ramble
Sunday, 11/19/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ollie and the Poohs
Wednesday, 11/22/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Friday, 11/24/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 11/25/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Matt Sam's Band
Sunday, 11/26/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Donnie Haight
Friday, 12/01/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Letters to Abigail
Saturday, 12/02/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oranga Tanga
Friday, 12/08/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Matt Sam's Band
Saturday, 12/09/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Saturday, 12/16/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Micah Scott Project
Sunday, 12/17/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Saturday, 12/23/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Mike Quick Band
Tuesday, 12/26/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Friday, 12/29/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Nikki Talley
Saturday, 12/30/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 12/31/17 8:00 pm - 11:55 pm New Year's Eve Party with Rowan's Irish Rebels
Tuesday, 01/02/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Friday, 01/05/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Friday, 01/12/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oak Ramble

Comments are closed.