Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Saturday, 04/21/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Mike Quick Band
Sunday, 04/22/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 04/27/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Xotic Yeyo
Saturday, 04/28/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Reality
Sunday, 04/29/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Donnie Haight
Friday, 05/04/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Beartoe and Rhett
Saturday, 05/05/18 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm Cinco de Drinko Alley Party with Rowan's Irish Banditos!!!
Sunday, 05/06/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag-O (A drag queen game)
Friday, 05/11/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Damion Suomi
Saturday, 05/12/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Sunday, 05/13/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 05/18/18 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Downtown Alley Party!! with Slip and Satch inside stage, Donnie Haight outside
Sunday, 05/20/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Flint Blade
Saturday, 05/26/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm WD Miller and the Revolvers
Sunday, 05/27/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Donnie Haight
Friday, 06/01/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Coppertones
Saturday, 06/02/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilt the Messenger
Sunday, 06/03/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag-O (A drag queen game)
Saturday, 06/16/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Mike Quick Band

Comments are closed.