Events

Every Week at the Kilted Mermaid

Wednesdays -8:30 pm Open Mic with Dylan Thiebeau

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Friday, 12/15/17 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Downtown Christmas Market with Row Jomah, and Flint Blade!!
Saturday, 12/16/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Micah Scott Project
Sunday, 12/17/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Saturday, 12/23/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Mike Quick Band
Tuesday, 12/26/17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Friday, 12/29/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Nikki Talley
Saturday, 12/30/17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 12/31/17 8:00 pm - 11:55 pm New Year's Eve Party with Rowan's Irish Rebels
Tuesday, 01/02/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Right go Left
Friday, 01/05/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Saturday, 01/06/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Coppertones
Sunday, 01/07/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Drag-O (A fabulous Drag Queen Game)
Friday, 01/12/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Oak Ramble
Saturday, 01/13/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Row Jomah
Sunday, 01/14/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Friday, 01/19/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Reality
Saturday, 01/20/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Seth Kessel Trio
Sunday, 01/21/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Flint Blade
Friday, 01/26/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Kilt the Messenger
Saturday, 01/27/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Nikki Talley
Sunday, 01/28/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Three Plus One
Friday, 02/02/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Rowan's Irish Rebels
Saturday, 02/03/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm West King String Band
Sunday, 02/11/18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Abby Owens
Saturday, 02/17/18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Nikki Talley

Comments are closed.